The purposes and duties of the FISD Ag Science Advisory Committee shall be to: assist and direct the planning and organization of the Fredericksburg Agricultural Department and help the Agriculture Science Teachers reach their goals for the program.


Committee Members:

Chairman: Brian Lehne    (Construction Industry, Ranching)

Vice Chairman: Barry Beyer   ( Meat Processing)

Secretary: Katelyn Duecker   (Ag Business, Peach Grower)

John Hollimon  (Winery/Viticulture Industry)

Dennis Ellebracht   (Farmer/Rancher,  Area VII FFA Coordinator)

Roger Crenwelge   (Peach Grower, Farmer/Rancher)

Dr. Neal Eckert    (Veterinarian)

Ronnie Sultemeier  (Ag Finance Industry)

Kerrine Herber  (Ag Finance Industry)

Ex Officio: Dalen Kirchner    ( FISD Administrator)


Ag Teachers:

Patrick Padgett, Caleb Elrod, Joel Bush, Erica McMurray


Constitution (Click to view)